Mask OAuth token in the result to protect it from being stolen from screenshots #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Following the incident in the Matrix chat, it was suggested to mask the token to prevent users from accidentally publishing it giving access to their Grindr account.